Converge: “The Dusk in US”

Converge: “The Dusk in US”

“The Dusk in Us” es el noveno disco de Converge.
Producido por su guitarrista Kurt Ballou. Publicado por Epitaph y Deathwish.

The_Dusk_in_UsThe Dusk in Us:
01. A Single Tear
02. Eye of the Quarrel
03. Under Duress
04. Arkhipov Calm
05. I Can Tell You About Pain
06. The Dusk in Us
07. Wildlife
08. Murk & Marrow
09. Trigger
10. Broken by Light
11. Cannibals
12. Thousands of Miles Between Us
13. Reptilian

Aquí tenemos los videoclips que han publicado hasta el momento:

“I Can Tell You About Pain”

“A Single Tear”


Publicado el

15 noviembre, 2017