Stick To Your Guns: «True View»

Stick To Your Guns: «True View»

“True View” es el nuevo disco de Stick to Your Guns. El sexto disco de los californianos está editado por Pure Noise Records.

Stick to your guns true view True View:
01. 3 Feet from Peace
02. The Sun, the Moon, the Truth: “Penance of Self”
03. Married to the Noise
04. Delinelle
05. Cave Canem
06. 56
07. The Inner Authority: “Realization of Self”
08. You Are Free
09. Doomed by You
10. The Better Days Before Me
11. Owed Nothing
12. Through the Chain Link
13. The Reach for Me: “Forgiveness of Self”



El único vídeo hasta el momento es el de «Married to the Noise»



Publicado el

18 octubre, 2017